Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Robert Lewandowski nominated for Ballon d'Or

Paris Saint-Germain’s Lionel Messi won the award in 2019, seeing off Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk and Manchester United’s Cristiano Ronaldo to the prize, the sixth time he has won the Ballon d’Or.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *