Chelsea confirm safe-standing trial will begin on January 2

Manchester United, Manchester City, Tottenham, Chelsea and Cardiff are all taking part in the safe standing pilot scheme, with the Blues being the first to begin on January 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *